Contact

Get in touch with us

LOXY is the preferred partner of world leading producers of workwear, sportswear and films & foils. Here you’ll find contact information to our sales representatives around the world. Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

America

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos
Luke Beuerlein

luke.beuerlein@loxy.com

Phone: +1(954)918-5225

Asia

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos
James Cho

james.cho@loxy.com

Phone: +82 1045696788

Amy Wang

amy.wang@loxy.com

Phone: +86 13501888336

Benson Wang

benson.wang@loxy.com

Phone: +86 13564526694

Will Wang

will.wang@loxy.com

Phone: +86 15121136393

Central Europe

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logo
Titus Onkels

titus.onkels@loxy.com

Phone: +49 151 111 40 456

Alexander Walper

alexander.walper@loxy.com

Phone: +49 151 61 5563 62

Dawid Kobylecki

dawid@loxy.pl

Phone: +48 663 228 300

Karen Marchmann Jensen

karen.marchmann-jensen@loxy.com

Phone: +46 70 359 26 36

Product Area: Film & Foils
Håkan Jimstad

hakan.jimstad@loxy.com

Phone: +46 70 410 47 50

Johan Hesse

johan.hesse@loxy.com

Phone: +46 70 680 08 20

Product Area: Bråtens Wool Products
Ole Kristian Kartnes

ole.kristian.kartnes@loxy.com

Phone: +47 90 89 18 37

Camilla Thøgersen

camilla.thogersen@loxy.com

Phone: +47 94 00 53 16

Katrin Hirsch

katrin.hirsch@loxy.com

Phone: +49 171 33 81 976

Product Area: Heat transfer
Håvard Spaniland

havard.spaniland@loxy.com

Phone: +47 93 40 40 85

Fredrik Nordli

fredrik.nordli@loxy.com

Phone: +47 47 46 20 79

European Agents

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos
Edita Lisauskaite

edita.lisauskaite@loxy.com

Phone: +41 76 5730482

LOXY Group

Stig Nordli – CEO
Petter Nordli – COO
Knut Marthinsen – CFO